Empire of the Senseless

CD Cover

Empire of the Senseless

Released 1993/Epic

Track listing

  1. Homophobic Asshole
  2. Keepsake
  3. Tempting Fate
  4. Hold it down
  5. Counting Friends
  6. Just one reason
  7. Cruel Moon
  8. Primary instinct
  9. Rise song (for Dean and Gene)
  10. Ice skating at the Milky Way
  11. Say what you will
  12. Runaways

Back to the Senseless Page