Peel Sessions

CD Cover

Peel Sessions

Released 1994/Strange Fruit Records

Track listing

  1. Passions Out of Town
  2. I've Lost My Train
  3. When You Let Me Down
  4. The Only One
  5. Tangled Lines
  6. Leo/Is It Too Late?
  7. Tell Me What's On Your Mind
  8. Someone's Talking 'Bout You
  9. Touch Me On The Heath
  10. Jerk
  11. Role Models
  12. Christine Keeler

Back to the Senseless Page